The Constellation Tarot


The Constellation Tarot is a 78-card deck featuring magical illustrations set against the night sky, full of sparkle and light.

Each element of the deck was hand painted to infuse the images with genuine positive energy. Borders, labels, backgrounds, the minor arcana symbols, the box, and the title were all custom illustrated and designed to fit together.

Try a free online Tarot reading below!

The Constellation Tarot cards


Beginner to Advanced

The Constellation Tarot deck is great for beginner readers, with down-to-earth interpretations that you can apply to your daily life. More advanced Tarot readers will enjoy the luminous images that will help them draw on their knowledge and experience of the symbolism of the Tarot.

The beauty of the Tarot is that it is a system of symbols that covers all levels — from day-to-day events to higher levels of consciousness and soul evolution. You will often intuitively know which level(s) apply in your Tarot reading.

Interpreting Tarot Card Meanings

I encourage readers to study the many layers of meanings of Tarot cards, as well as mythology of the constellations, planets, and astrology in order to access a deeper understanding of each card.

Tarot is a complex combination of many different schools of thought, of which I could only scrape the surface in a small interpretation book. So I kept it practical and easy to understand.

The Constellation Tarot deck - Major Arcana


The Major Arcana

The 22 cards of the Major Arcana are represented by planets, stars and constellations, and follow the structure of the classic Rider-Waite Tarot cards.

For example, the Fool is a card that indicates fresh new beginnings and trusting in the unknown. In this deck, it is represented by the constellation of Columba, a dove that was sent out to explore unknown territory and returned unharmed.

The Major Arcana in the Tarot represents life-changing experiences and significant events, and is symbolized in this deck by large objects and constellations in space.

The Constellation Tarot deck - Minor Arcana

The Minor Arcana

The four suits of the Minor Arcana are represented by their symbols of Cups, Swords, Wands or Pentacles. These symbols glow against a backdrop of the night sky, each with a landscape showing an element of fire, air, earth or water.

All Court cards (Page, Knight, Queen, and King) are illustrated individually. Cards Ace to 10 show the suit symbols in unique arrangements against the sky.

The Minor Arcana is concerned with daily activities, emotions and experiences, and is represented by symbols seen from the ground looking up into the sky.